The Cumulative Index to Nursing & Allied Health Literature database indexes more than 5,300 journals and provides full text for 1,400 journals. Includes research instruments, clinical trials, and continuing education modules.

Provides access to 550+ scholarly full text journals, most of which are peer-reviewed. Includes the AHFS Consumer Medication Information, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

Provides full text for over 1,800 medical journals, and abstracts from over 5,400 current biomedical journals indexed by the National Library of Medicine.

Covers exercise physiology, sports medicine, physical therapy, physical fitness, training, coaching, dance, etc. from 1985 to the present; over half of journals are full text.

Includes Journals@Ovid and indexing information from MEDLINE, the United States National Library of Medicine's premier bibliographic database. Has options to limit to 'Ovid Full Text Available' and to ' Include Related Terms' using Medical Subject Headings (MeSH).

Our largest interdisciplinary database, ASC indexes over 13,200 publications, including magazines, monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. More than 13,000 publications are full-text and 9,000+ are peer-reviewed journals. 1887 - present.

Indexes 30+ annual reviews throughout the natural & social sciences.Contains full-text of recent annual reviews of the life sciences, psychology, and anthropology.

150,000+ ebooks in all academic subject areas.

Use Google's search engine for "scholarly literature". To view Bloomsburg University subscriptions and paid resources, enable 'Library Links.' View this FAQ to see how.

A searchable collection of over 600 full text journals, some dating back to the 19th century. Recent issues of most journals are embargoed.

In-depth coverage of complementary and alternative medicine. This database provides full text articles from 180 international and often peer-reviewed journals, reports and proceedings, as well as association and consumer newsletters. Also includes pamphlets, booklets, special reports, original research and book excerpts.

Provides access to 20 modules with clear 3D images and interactive models, narrated animations and illustrations, dissection slides for labeling, clinical case studies, the impact of aging on each body system, pronunciation guide, quizzes and more.

Combines Communication and Mass Media Complete and Communications Abstracts (formerly published by Sage). Full text for more than 630 journals, and indexing and abstracting for over 1,100 core titles.

Indexing for nearly 600 periodicals as well as pamphlets and book sections for general health, nutrition and professional health care. Provides access to nearly 80 full-text, consumer health magazines.

Provides access to over 70 full-text journals in physics, across scientific, technical and medical disciplines.

Full-text for over 110 health care journals and searchable abstracts for more than 3,000 health science & science journals.

A history of food in America.

PEDro (Physiotherapy Evidence Database) is a free database of over 38,000 randomised trials, systematic reviews and clinical practice guidelines in physiotherapy.

Citations and/or summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports for psychology and related disciplines from nearly 2500 journals,

PubMed, a free National Library of Medicine database, includes over 27 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's.

A clinical search engine designed to allow users to quickly and easily find and use high-quality research evidence to support their practice and/or care.